Math Problem Dialogues

SALLY: But really, I thought there was only a 1:5 probability that you would draw a green chip out of the sack. I swear it!

TOM: Well, doesn’t matter now. Into the fire pit I go.

JEN:  The one thing you promised me in this relationship was that 3/8 of this pizza was mine. We worked it out in the chart and everything!

RICK: That was true…until I met Nancy. I have a new pie chart now.

TRACY: The car stopped moving for more reasons than simply its slope of zero here on the graph.

JOHN: Honey, I accepted that the car stopped moving a long time ago.

Leave a Reply

